Learn how Courion can address your identity and access management challenges from our customers and company experts:

Webinars & Seminars

KuppingerCole: Understand your access risks- gain insight now

Thursday, December 11 - 10:00am ET

Traditional Access Governance commonly runs recertification campaigns once a year. Even when it relies on risks, recertification will be done only every few months, even for high risk items. That might be too late. Even three months can be a long time for abusing entitlements. Adding Access Intelligence for regular checks of high risk items allows identifying anomalies and changes, far more frequent than with recertification campaigns only. This webinar will look at various aspects of Access Intelligence.

Register now >

 

Risk Aware IAM-Discussion with AFLAC CISO

Monday, December 15 - 11am ET/8am PT/4pm GMT

This educational webinar will be hosted by Tim Callahan CISO at Aflac, as he shares his vision of using Access Intelligence to manage risk, as well as Kurt Johnson, Courion’s VP of Strategy & Corporate Development who will discuss how traditional IAM is evolving. 

Register now >

 

Speaking Opportunities

New speaking opportunities coming soon. Please check back regularly.


Industry Events

Gartner Identity & Access Management Summit
December 2-4, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

CONVERGE 2015 Courion's Customer Conference
May 19-21, 2015
Las Vegas, NV

Courion's 13th annual customer conference

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit
June 8-11, 2015
National Harbor, MD